114 Elliotsville Road, Farmington, PA 15437


Municipal Office Hours:  Mon.-Thu.  8am-4pm  --and--  Fri. 8am-12pm

Zoning Hearing Board
for Wharton Township, PA

The Zoning Hearing Board consists of three members (and three alternates) appointed by the Board of Supervisors for three-year terms. The Board conducts hearings for special exceptions or variances from particular zoning ordinance regulations. Click here for petitions for special exceptions or variances.

Current Board members include:

  • Tom Baxter
  • Lawrence Rossi
  • James Nicholson
  • Denise Simon, Alternate
  • Dan Komarinski, Alternate
  • James Gerard, Alternate