Planning Commission for Wharton Township, PA

The Planning Commission consists of seven members appointed by the Board of Supervisors for four-year terms.

They make recommendations on zoning and rezoning issues and review development and site plans for Wharton Township, PA. Current Commission members include:

  • Scott Whyel
  • Doc Sherry
  • Tom Cesarino
  • Carrie Morrison
  • Gerry Saliba
  • Dave Campbell
  • Brian VanSickle